Poetry for taking the kids in the Car

..

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

No No there is a long way to go

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

I just said we are not, and the traffic is quite slow

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

No I have just said, why don’t you play I Spy

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

No, will you stop asking or I will hit you with the cat and that will make you Cry

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

Look up there in the sky it’s a large Vampire Zombie Rook.

That eats small children that ask stupid questions

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

Just keep quiet and read a book

Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

OK that’s it I have had enough

 

DAD. . . .Why have you locked me in the Boot I cant see.

.Are we nearly there yet . . . . . . . DAD

 

AAAAAuuuuuuuuugggggggHHHHHHHHHH.

 

 

 

DAD. . . . . . . . . The Cats Dead.

.

.

.

 

WHAT?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

